Classes for July!

28 Jun

I am introducing my first series of cooking classes! So, here’s the deal: classes are $65 for two hours of teaching and you take home a meal for 2. I always strive to use locally sourced and responsibly grown foods. This class series is offered for Wednesdays in July. Space is limited to 8 people per class. Sign up for one class or all 4. If you want to put together a group of your own, I will work with you to come up with a custom series or “cook club”.

7/7 Tomato Class: Spanish gazpacho, tomato tart, and panzanella

7/14 Summer Squash Class: squash fritters, fresh squash salad, and surprise zucchini pasta dish

7/21 Eggplant Class: eggplant caponata, eggplant parmesan, and baba ganoush

7/28 Breakfast anytime: migas, eggs benedict, and best ever waffles!

Classes will be held from 6-8 PM at our house. I will pass along the address to the attendees!

I look forward to seeing you!

Thanks,

Not That Martha

To reserve space in a class, email, call or text.

e: mpincoffs@gmail.com

c: 512.627.5589

2 Responses to “Classes for July!”

  1. Aunt Laura July 1, 2010 at 4:27 PM #

    Martha
    This sounds so wonderful. I love your blog and have made your squash/carrot pasta recipe. Delicioso! I’m trying the smoothie next. Class topics sound so yummy.
    On another subject. Baby Ellen is having baby boy Campbell tomorrow. Hold a hood thought.
    Love you
    Aunt laura

    • notthatmartha July 1, 2010 at 4:42 PM #

      Aunt Laura,
      I can’t believe that Campbell #2 is on his way so soon! My mom told me they had scheduled that. I am certainly thinking about them! I hope he is as sweet as that little Annie…
      So glad the squash carrot was a hit. I may have to make you my official recipe tester.
      Can’t wait to see you,
      Marfy

Leave a Reply

