Hello world!

26 Mar

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

6 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress March 26, 2010 at 5:22 PM #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Jo June 9, 2010 at 5:57 PM #

    That was an amazing breakfast, my love! I can’t wait to have it again tomorrow.

    You got a gift! That’s for sure!

    I love your guts!
    Jo

  3. Korita Morganstein Regan June 9, 2010 at 7:42 PM #

    Marf –

    That breakfast sounds delic. Although I have never heard of that certain type of cheese, I am certain it is a party in your mouth. I will follow this blog UNTIL I become familiar AND try that type of cheese. I love cheese. I also love CHILI. But you know this. I can’t wait to learn more about food and broaden my horizons…thank you for the gift. Proud of you.

  4. SUSIE DUDLEY June 19, 2010 at 4:44 PM #

    Martha
    Am so proud of you . You are the first blob I have ever read.
    I hope I will continue getting your wonderful recipes. Let’s get together
    some time soon over some Pinot Grigio!!!
    Miss not seeing you.
    Susie

  5. JAM June 20, 2010 at 12:23 PM #

    Marf,
    Tomatoes, that’s what’s up. Just cruised the Dupont Farmers Market and finally there are some really good veggies out there. Put a bio up for readers who don’t know you…enlighten them :)

    JAM

  6. Mother June 24, 2010 at 4:35 PM #

    when you feel the urge for a cigarette, go for a walk, a swim, or make pasta! Stay with it, girl.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 307 other followers

